2014 Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors and Club Bylaws

SERCByLaws_11302016.pdf


Title Name Email Address
President Bill Wygant president@serc.com
Vice President Fran Hegler
Secretary Kim Pross
Director-at-Large Alan Lapp
Director-at-Large Jim Bock
Director-at-Large Niland Mortimer
Director-at-Large Patrick Cunneen
Past President Kim Howard
Boathouse Captain Cy Lo boathouse@serc.com
Building Commissioner Ray Zahnd rdzahnd@att.net
Entertainment Commissioner Jane Koegel entertainment@serc.com
Gymnasium Commissioner Paula Moran gym@serc.com
Handball Commissioner Jim Silla handball@serc.com
Membership Commissioner Kathy Bailey membership@serc.com
Rowing Commissioner Janie Bryant rowing@serc.com
Running Commissioner Tara Sweet running@serc.com
Swimming Commissioner Simon Dominguez swimming@serc.com
Treasurer Susan Blew treasurer@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Dylan Tweney
Kim Hedges
newsletter@serc.com




Legendary member, Andy Field, piloting during a club swim.